THESE FORUMS NOW CLOSED (read only)

• 19 Apr 2024, 00:51
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: A bittorrent question  (Read 5008 times)

Wentlyman

A bittorrent question
« on: 17 Dec 2006, 21:59 »

I have a small question about bittorrent. I have been using it for about 3-4 months, and known the program very well. Just recently I have been trying to download some audiobooks to play, but I cannot find any good torrent sites for audiobooks. I have tryed much of the popular sites (mininova, torrentportal, etc) but they seem to offer absolutely no help. I want to know if anyone knows any good sites where I can find audiobooks, or if anyone could just post their favorite site for me to try.

Also, if you can find any torrents regarding the book itself, I will be very pleased. The book is James Patterson's Maximum Ride: The Angel Experiment. It is the first in a series of two books, the second being called Maximum Ride: School's Out Forever. But I am looking for the first book only. Thanks!

kungfool

Re: A bittorrent question
« Reply #1 on: 12 Feb 2007, 10:04 »

Theres a few sites i use, but i dont know if any of them will be good to you.
www.suprnova.com
www.torrentspy.com
www.piratebay.com

There are a few others i know, but i just cant think of them right now. If i do, i will let you know

Morgan Jones

« Reply #2 on: 12 Feb 2007, 10:15 »

I dunno if you googled the idea, but here what I can found in les then 5 secs

http://www.audiobooksforfree.com/screen_main.asp

http://www.freeclassicaudiobooks.com/

mer

« Reply #3 on: 12 Feb 2007, 18:10 »

I know of a lot of people who've had problems with piratebay lately, I say stay away from there for a while.

Dimmukane

• Vulcan 3-D Chess Master
  • juicer
« Reply #4 on: 12 Feb 2007, 21:41 »