THESE FORUMS NOW CLOSED (read only)

• 23 Apr 2024, 04:46
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: 1 [2]   Go Down

Author Topic: So guys, you know how I'm on Albanian TV and shit?  (Read 9009 times)

pwhodges

• Admin emeritus
  • Awakened
  • I'll only say this once...
    • My home page
Re: So guys, you know how I'm on Albanian TV and shit?
« Reply #50 on: 29 May 2009, 16:13 »

I haven't worked out yet how to get Nero to make a small video with acceptable audio quality (I've never tried video editing before), so here are two files:

Audio only, OK sound* (3MB)
Code: [Select]
http://www.mediaf!re.com/?d1nvndnjity
Video with crap sound (15MB)
Code: [Select]
http://www.mediaf!re.com/?jmzn2qewmx1
* i.e. no worse than the orginal stream

I added the voting at the end so you hear his name lots of times...
"Being human, having your health; that's what's important."  (from: Magical Shopping Arcade Abenobashi )
"As long as we're all living, and as long as we're all having fun, that should do it, right?"  (from: The Eccentric Family )

Lunchbox

• Lovecraftian nightmare
  • Resident Beard Advisor
    • Tiger Darling
« Reply #51 on: 29 May 2009, 17:23 »

Thanks Paul!
I will set it to download whilst I go to the bank.

Ballard

• Older than Moses
  • This is my happening and it freaks me out!
« Reply #52 on: 31 May 2009, 03:15 »

Awesome job Patrick, btw. Their performance is at around 50 minutes into it again. Took me a while to find it. Also, maybe its just me not understanding the language, but the host for that show, she, doesn't seem very into it, or, I don't know their doesn't seem to be a whole lot of personality there. Her expressions and body language for the most part are almost static. I think the only reason its bothering me is because that combined with a language I will probably never speak makes that show really hard to watch.