THESE FORUMS NOW CLOSED (read only)

• 25 Apr 2024, 00:40
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: 1 [2]   Go Down

Author Topic: 40+ Hours awake? (how long have you stayed up at one time?)  (Read 59858 times)

JD

• coprophage
  • The Phallussar

Continue the story!
Quote from: Jimmy the Squid
Hey JD, I really like your penis, man.

Mein Tumblr

Akima

• WoW gold miner on break
  • ** 妇女能顶半边天 **

So, the question is, how long have you ever stayed up? Are there any other severe insomniacs that can relate to Hannelore? :laugh:
I'm no insomniac, but I've gone 40+ hours without proper sleep a few times when serious system problems hit (I work in the IT industry). I don't think anyone can say they've gone n hours without any sleep unless they were under medical supervision, because the micro-sleeps slip in under the radar.
"I would rather have questions that can't be answered, than answers that can't be questioned." Richard Feynman

JonseyMcFly

• Plantmonster
  • May i have your soul, It looks tastey!!

98 hour's with lot's of caffeine near the end, Read all of qc in that time. all of licd. and did a tone of other shit. IT was nice to have all the free time. I finally fell asleep was asleep for like maybe 2-3 hours before i was awoken and awake for a another 46ish hours... Slept for two day's afterwords.
If you give me your soul I will give you half the cookie i make with your soul. What don't worry soul's grow back... Maybe.... eventually.... Probolly... NO problem i Promies *croses fingers* your sould will grow back.....

jonarus_drakus

• Bizarre cantaloupe phobia
  • Marigold and Pintsize's lovechild

WOO! I JUST BEAT MY OLD RECORD! WOO!

The longest i have been without sleep record now stands at a stagering 89 hours! I AM SO LEET! WORSHIP MY AWAKEDNESS!
EVERYTHING IS RUINED FOREVER!!

maddness

• FIGHT YOU
  • What a curious and altogether strange place.
    • tweet, twit.