THESE FORUMS NOW CLOSED (read only)

• 28 Mar 2024, 14:12
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Hey look! Someone new!  (Read 2670 times)

Moonlight

• Not quite a lurker
Hey look! Someone new!
« on: 19 Nov 2012, 00:25 »

Well, after lurking for a while in the forums I finally decided to join! Seems like a nice community and all, also, you guys have this sweet psyduck emoticon -> :psyduck:<- Which makes this forum 20% cooler.

About me? Well, I'm in third year of an economy and political science undergrad degree (Somebody said pretentious douche?), GREAT fan of chocolate, webcomics, videogames (especially RPGs and RTSs) and rock music.

Hobbies, well, the usual stuff, I like to dance space polka on a fire mystical whale while travelling through the candy colored squares of Saturn, except on fridays, because that day My little pony is on . . . Errrr I mean! O_o Because that day is bear punching day! Yeah! And moustache day! Manly day! Arrrr!!! <_<

So, yeah! That's it . . . . . Have you guys ever wondered why is the word "abbreviation" so long? It's weird  :roll:

Bluesummers

• Duck attack survivor
  • Professional Beep Booper
Re: Hey look! Someone new!
« Reply #1 on: 19 Nov 2012, 00:28 »

I like to dance space polka on a fire mystical whale while travelling through the candy colored squares of Saturn, except on fridays, because that day My little pony is on . . . Errrr I mean! O_o Because that day is bear punching day! Yeah! And moustache day! Manly day! Arrrr!!! <_<

As I've stated elsewhere on this website, "Anime girls with kitten ears are the pinnacle of manliness."

Thus, I doth welcome you hitherto these halls, wheretofor you shall gaze upon Jeph's work, and then despair, or something like that. If reading the comic really sends you into a mental pit of despair, there might be a problem.
Worry Hat, Engage!

Carl-E

• Awakened