THESE FORUMS NOW CLOSED (read only)

• 18 Mar 2024, 20:39
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Poll

Repairs! Tattoos! What else should Union Robotics branch out into providing?

Espresso machines!
- 3 (7.5%)
Complicated Love Triangles!
- 2 (5%)
Steam reduction valves!
- 2 (5%)
Flame decal application!
- 9 (22.5%)
Fighter Jet Conversion!
- 9 (22.5%)
Dermal covers - for HUMANS!
- 3 (7.5%)
Waffles and Spathe Ham!
- 8 (20%)
Other Wonders Not Mentioned Here!
- 4 (10%)

Total Members Voted: 39

Pages: 1 2 3 [4]   Go Down

Author Topic: WCDT Strips 3801-3805 (6-10 August 2018)  (Read 28836 times)

JimC

• Beyond Thunderdome
  • Alice liked fluffy toys...
Re: WCDT Strips 3801-3805 (6-10 August 2018)
« Reply #150 on: 10 Aug 2018, 10:03 »

Strange that Jim wouldn’t have a stronger gag reflex working around food.  Mold and vermin go with the territory.
Well I worked in the food trade for several years in my youth, and don't ever remember seeing mould or vermin.

themacnut

• Vagina Manifesto
    • The Vanguard-Superhero Space Opera Action
« Reply #151 on: 10 Aug 2018, 14:33 »

I've only worked briefly in the food industry, but I would think that if your seeing/smelling mold and vermin, either you or your employer are doing something wrong.

The Vanguard - superhero space opera

TheEvilDog

« Reply #152 on: 10 Aug 2018, 17:47 »

Strange that Jim wouldn’t have a stronger gag reflex working around food.  Mold and vermin go with the territory.

A lot of people can handle one disgusting thing, but show them something else and their stomach will do loops.