THESE FORUMS NOW CLOSED (read only)

• 25 Apr 2024, 06:09
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: wowsers!  (Read 4874 times)

notbraveorproud

wowsers!
« on: 21 Jul 2005, 19:57 »

i listen to dashboard confessional. should i be ashamed?

Maui

wowsers!
« Reply #1 on: 21 Jul 2005, 19:59 »

hey, you know that fun thread entitled "I Like Shitty Music"?
That is a much better spot for it ;-)

notbraveorproud

wowsers!
« Reply #2 on: 21 Jul 2005, 20:05 »

Quote from: Maui
hey, you know that fun thread entitled "I Like Shitty Music"?
That is a much better spot for it ;-)

yikes this was supposed to go in that thread actually
im kinda new to this whole forum thing so i dont really know how to work everything. haha thanks

Maui

wowsers!
« Reply #3 on: 21 Jul 2005, 20:19 »

no prob. Also, quoting the person above you is a no go. Just looking out for your welfare so you dont get electronically beat up is all......

SeanBateman

wowsers!
« Reply #4 on: 21 Jul 2005, 20:22 »

::Cracks Electronic Knuckles::

Maui

wowsers!
« Reply #5 on: 21 Jul 2005, 20:23 »

haha. Everyone is going to be all riled up now too. Random fun on this
forum is dying.....
thats alright though, i like this forum too much to leave

sp2

Re: wowsers!
« Reply #6 on: 21 Jul 2005, 23:14 »

Quote from: notbraveorproud
i listen to dashboard confessional. should i be ashamed?

No, but you should look into options.  Like the 13 knot noose in the closet option.

SeanBateman

wowsers!
« Reply #7 on: 21 Jul 2005, 23:22 »

Hey man I Like Dashboard too. Step Off

Maui

wowsers!
« Reply #8 on: 21 Jul 2005, 23:23 »

Yea, what happened to tolerating others tastes in music? I mean, just cause you like one certain genre doesnt mean the rest of the world cant enjoy other music. *sigh* Happy thoughts.......

sp2

wowsers!
« Reply #9 on: 21 Jul 2005, 23:34 »