Who would win in battle?

Max Payne
- 14 (58.3%)
The Master Chief
- 10 (41.7%)

Total Members Voted: 9

Voting closed: 03 Jan 2006, 16:18

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Max Payne VS. The Master Cheif  (Read 9023 times)

Grumpus

Max Payne VS. The Master Cheif
« on: 03 Jan 2006, 16:18 »

This has bugged me for ages. On one hand Master Chief has his armour and advanced weponry but on the other hand Max Payne has bullet time and nothing to lose.

I'm going to have to go with Max Pyane here. His bullet time would mean he could place successive shots into the mastercheif's head before he could do shit.

Vs.

Spike

• FIGHT YOU
« Reply #1 on: 03 Jan 2006, 17:36 »

You are also forgetting that Max Payne has painkillers... lots and lots of painkillers.    I have a feeling Master Chief would win, but hell if it wasn't going to be a good fight.  Why would Master Chief win?  Simple,  purple rain.
Quote from: Joe Salton, a spam bot
I have seen all Internet.
Do or die, guys!

nescience

« Reply #2 on: 03 Jan 2006, 18:47 »

I think Master Shake wins.

Chesire Cat

• Scrabble hacker
  • Standing proudly behind unpopular opinions
« Reply #3 on: 03 Jan 2006, 19:00 »

Your all forgetting, Max Payne is emo to the core, and everyone knows emo is short for emotional which is long for woman.  Now Master Chief on the other hand is Master and Chief, both words mean like, king-of-all-shit.  

Smart money is on the guy with the rechargeable shield and the Beam Sword.
"In this zero sum game everything given to another, reduces me"

neomang5

• Curry sauce
  • Machine of Rage and Hate
« Reply #4 on: 03 Jan 2006, 20:09 »

As much as i DESPISED Halo 2, Max Payne would stand no chance. Even supposing he used his bullet-time abilities to shot Chief in the head, HE HAS A HELMET. Plus, the man took on the flood single-handedly. No pussy pseudo-film noir star can take him down.

Only this man could