THESE FORUMS NOW CLOSED (read only)

• 16 Apr 2024, 06:45
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: 01000111011100100110010101100101011101000110100101101110011001110111001100101100  (Read 4431 times)

benenator

• Plantmonster
  • The time for ends has ended.

0) No, I'm not that good with binary, I used a converter.CHEATER I IZ.

1) Hey, I'm Ben. I've been reading since . . .  wow. It's been so long, and I've re-read the archives too many times; I can't remember exactly. Over a year, at least. Tried joining the forums at least three times before this, blah blah blah, you know how the song goes.

And this is far too long, I shortened it some. This isn't Facebopk, after all.

10) tl;dr version of all the below junk: I'm basically the guy from XKCD #606, but with more sense than to go running up to friends all exicited about an old game. I like some RPGs. I pretty much mod every major gaming device I get, and I get them all for dirt cheap thanks to the whole XKCD606 thing.

Also, I'm a vegetarian computer nerd that uses GNU/Linux+Xorg operating systems -- and you thought I was going to go on in the same sentence with more nerdy things didn't you?  :mrgreen:

11) I like making jokes about things. They usually aren't very good. At all.

100) I like playing some video games.
  • Elder Scrolls III with lots of graphics updates (ugh what a cruddy engine, even 2007-era hardware chokes at high settings)
  • Elder Scrolls IV (beat the main quest and haven't played it since)
  • Halo. Not a fanboi, thank you.For reasons that have nothing to do with sucking in multiplayer, or even at Heroic more than halfway through the campain.  :laugh:
  • Metroid Prime -- haven't beaten it yet, though
  • Metroid Fusion -- haven't beaten it yet either. Somehow I like it better than Metroid Prime . . .

and . . .  
  • Pokemon Emerald/FireRed and XD: Gale of Darkness. :oops: